Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smass9

20 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figuring out my life one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my senior year of undergrad! I'm done this December, which is pretty cool and nerve wracking. I'm looking into internships out of state and masters programs. We'll see where that goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty fluent in sarcasm. And creative writing, I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! 👀
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well well well. Let's see what we have here...

I read a lot. Like, a lot a lot. And it's mainly young adult fiction smut, because, hey, a girl's got to have a weakness. (This has also deluded me to the idea of "fairytale romances" and whatnot, and now I can't say I won't swoon at most romantic things. You've been forewarned!)

Movies: action. I LOVE action movies. I don't know why. Car chases? great. fights? even better. What I don't like is horror, suspense, and unnecessary gore.

Shows: I watch a lot of shows, but I don't do cartoons or anime. Can't stand em. (That isn't to say I would hate if YOU liked it, but don't expect it to be a shared interest/ talking point.) Also, reality TV isn't my thing, unless it's the Bachelorette.

Music: I guess my taste is alternative rock/pop. All Time Low-esque bands, The Airborne Toxic Event (brownie points if you like them too), and all the top 40s crap. I LOVE Lorde.

Food: Anything but sushi. There might be more on the "but" list, but for now, sushi covers it. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DOGS. a dog. a few dogs. maybe 6 dogs. Preferably puppies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Storylines, most of which will never be written.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be spontaneous.... AKA I don't have set plans almost ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmmm....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say and know how to keep a conversation going!