Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smath4104

29 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm turned 28 in March and I'm living in Alexandria. I'm currently in law school which leaves me little time to meet new people. I like going out whenever I do get a chance and usually to do something I haven't tried before. I'm trying my hand at cooking so, I'm not sure where that will take me but I would love to have someone that I could cook for. Also getting ready to run a 1/2 marathon in March hopefully.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jumping jacks and cartwheels. Next up back flips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm like a ninja. I don't get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food. I don't think I can say I have a favorite. It's all so good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends. They're my motivation to do well
My iPhone. This has my calendar, phone numbers, everything.
My Car. I love being able to go anywhere when I want.
My DVR. I can't imagine missing all the shows that I watch now.
My Ties. Some say I have to many, I think I don't have enough.
My Chapstick. I usually lose one every week.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next epic cheat meal will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to hangout with friends, if that means going out for happy hour, or game night. I'm looking to have fun and laugh at the end of a work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a crush on Mandy Moore since I was 15.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not to serious about yourself and you want to enjoy life as much as you can. Also, if you're into trying new food and finding hole in the wall places sometimes. Gotta support our local restaurants right?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done