Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smaugisdead

20 M Malmö, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 19yo, adventurous person from Sweden. I like to see myself as a creative person, and I love writing. Mostly I write poetry, short stories and settings, and sometimes fairy tales. I read a lot, but rarely watch TV anymore. I suppose that I am somewhat of a dreamer.

Politically I identify as red/black, and I am active in an organisation.

I am really into pen-and-paper-rpgs and larping, even though I rarely get the chance to play anymore. Same goes for Magic: The Gathering (I'm not very good anyways). Also, tattoos and piercings are wonderful! (I have several myself). I love learning new things, in almost any subject.

Something that you should know about me is that I'm genderqueer. I prefer neutral pronouns (they/them/their in English and hen/henom/hens in Swedish).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying Human Ecology at the University of Lund, and I love it. I might take a bachelor in it. Later, I'm gonna study to become a socionom (social worker, basically) so that I can be a... I don't really know, Wikipedia says it's called youth worker in English. Oh well, I'll go with that, then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making weird jokes, getting (in my opinion) great ideas, and keeping time. Also at being shy, and alternating between blabbering and being very quiet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings or my hair, depending on the current length of the latter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I like books depicting alternate realities and futuristic book written with a message. My favorite books of all time must be Neverwhere (Neil Gaiman), Fahrenheit 451 (Ray Bradbury) and Kallocain (Karin Boye).

Comics
I'm into comics as well. Lately I've been reading a lot of Gaiman's and Alan Moore's comics.

Movies
I like movies with some sort of twist, either storywise, in the setting or in for example the camera work. My favourite must be Fantastic Mr. Fox and Amelie. Also, Firefly is the best series. Ever.

Music
I like most kinds of music (especially a bit obscure bands and genres), but I listen mainly to different kinds of punk, and right now I'm in a folk-punk period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I am trying to not keep myself bound to things, but well...

Pencil/Permanent marker/Pen/Something to write with.
Cell phone (though, I like to take breaks from it)
Bike
My bag (it is huge. I mean HUGE)
Candy

Um... I don't know. Water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hte discourse, society, dreams and people I know. I day-dream a lot. A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or sitting by my computer. Or both combined.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of an open person, so I don't know... There are a lot of "essential" movies I have not seen. Star Wars, for example.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I seem interesting or if you're curious in any way. Or maybe if I visited your profile, since I usually am too shy to send the first message myself