Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bel Air, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:03pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sean, my birthday is October 21st. Lol i'm not really sure what to put up here. I am going to school right now for Early Childhood Education and Special Ed.(that might change idk yet, I still really do enjoy working with kids!) I enjoy working with little kids. They honestly teach you so much just by being around them. I am a big sports fan. I LOVE the Steelers and Red Sox. I guess my favorite sports are Football, Baseball, and as of a few years ago a big Hockey fan. I played baseball since i was 7 and it will always have a place in my heart no matter what. I am single and looking. I am looking for a girl who is cute, sweet, funny, and has life goals. I do think family is important as well. Oh and if you have any tattoos or piercings that doesn't hurt as well:). I am a hopeless romantic i guess you can say. I'm not looking for a hook up or one night stand. I'm not like that nor will i ever be. I am also a bit of a geek i guess you can say too. I do have a learning disability. No that does not mean I'm slow. It just means that for me math and spelling don't come so easy. No need to be shy you can message me, I'm not a jerk i will answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am going to school for Early Childhood Education and Special Ed. Oh and working duhhh lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids
Always being there for people
Always making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: oh gosh way to many to name. I've been reading books lately like they're going out of style🙈.
Movies: I will watch pretty much anything. I do like horror and action films tho. I also love anything Marvel lol. Oh any disney movies lol. (You're never to old to watch them)

T.V.- Honestly there are way to many lol. But i do love the Big Bang Theory. I LOVE SONS OF ANARACHY! Gotham. Ummm lets see...The Walking Dead, Boy Meets World, and Ghost Hunters just to name a few
Ohh and all time favorite show is boy meets world! I watch the reruns everyday after work 🙈
Music: I listen to a lot of stuff. And I love going to concerts. I do have many more bands other than what I've listed. Bring me the horizon,a day to remember, blessthefall,the amity affliction,escape the fate,dead rabbit, the word alive, crown the empire, paramore,Mac miller, drake, lil Wayne, the wonder years, a story so far, blink-182,a skylit drive,sliverstein,secrets. There are so many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My phone
2.) Friends
3.) Family
4.) The Big Bang Theory
5.) Boston Red Sox and Pittsburgh Steelers
6.) music and concerts!

Not in any order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do next and when will that someone walk into my life(no I'm not looking to rush I promise.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like music. Want or you're possibly looking for a relationship. You like what you read lol. If you want to know more about me or have any questions:) I promise I don't bite.