Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French, Spanish, Romanian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a full-time university student, I also work a lot as well. I am an artist and volunteer in my spare time. I love playing rugby and caring for animals. I say whats on my mind, that might offend you though I probably don't intend to. I'm a bit of a dorkie, ditzy, goof, and I say weird & funny things (Sometimes offensive, but usually joking) I love making new friends and helping people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pursuing a bachelor of education degree and currently working part time as management at a retail store. I intend to teach elementary grades as I love children and am very good with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Art
- Making people feel comfortable
- Taking charge
- Being Honest
- My Fitness schedule!!
- Rugby
- Soccer
- Basketball
- Volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really outgoing and friendly. Some say I'm a bit intimidating, but I don't try to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food.
I really enjoy good mystery novels and I'm also a history fan.
I don't really watch much TV as I don't have much time for it.
I'm pretty eclectic music-wise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, water, bed, music, and rugby.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home playing video games/studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try pretty hard to maintain my confidence but I still get insecure sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better! I'm super friendly and would like someone to spend some time with, even if we're only compatible as friends.