Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smbigb2

33 M Elkhart, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm somewhat modest, so i don't like writing about myself. I'd just rather tell someone in person. I'm easy going and laid back or try to be with almost everything. I believe in compromise and have never been afraid to admit I was wrong. I'm upfront and honest simply because I don't like people wasting my time so I give them the same courtesy. Ask me anything and I'll tell you it straight the first time. I'm caring and affectionate. I've always felt I was good at taking care of others. I treat others how I'd like to be treated because I guess that's always stuck with me since learning it in kindergarten. I'm funny, sarcastic, laid back and at times goofy. I'm not ghetto and don't talk as such because it annoys the hell out of me. I like most kinds of music, but mostly rock and I enjoy playing guitar at home. I don't believe in doing drugs and never will. In a nutshell I'd like to find someone I really click with and have a good time and just see what happens :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much I spend most my time working but I still do go out and have fun doing whatever. I like to spend as much time with family and friends as I can and just enjoying whatever life happens to bring my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being selfless, listening, and being a good friend. I'd also like to think I'm decent at playing guitar too lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As cliche as it sounds, I'd have to say my eyes. At least that's what I get the most compliments on anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot, but when I do I like books about health or medicine. I know sounds dorky lol. I like all types of movies, but mostly scary. As far as TV shows, I like discovery, history channel, family guy, simpsons, actually I really don't watch a whole lot of TV cause I'm usually too busy lol. Food is a wide range, but my favs would be italian, or chinese. My music taste is a VERY wide range of genres, but I'm a rocker at heart. I can listen to anything from as low key as jewel to as hard as pantera or coal chamber. Like I said wide range of genres lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, a pulse, my family, my friends, everything else I would just improvise on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going, where I've been, and what new adventures are in store for me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, sitting at home watching movies, playing guitar, whatevers clever lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As an adult I can still watch Goonies and enjoy every minute of it. Oh and I won't eat a grilled cheese unless it's cut diagonally lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I guess the obvious answer would be if you're at all interested, and then if you can maintain an intelligent conversation and still act goofy as hell and just wanna have fun. And if you haven't noticed, I tend to be a smart ass, so you'll have to be able to handle that as well ;)