Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smbtx

30 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying something new.. I luv the texans and sports in general. Very down to earth and up for anything. One of my favorite things is Spending time with my best lil guy Tyler (my nephew no kiddos yet). Luv to dance so a big plus if u can bust a move! Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, spending time with my nephew and overall just living everyday trying to better myself and life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am awesome with kids. I get long with them very well.. I am also great at my job and beig a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my smile and or eyes. I don't know u tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my top favs..
Movies: super troopers, the sweetest thing, both grown ups, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Pulp fiction pretty much anything..
Music: mainly country, alternative, pop/rap, classic rock..but pretty much listen to whatever
Shows: the following, pretty little liars, big bag theory, 2 broke girls, law and order (all of them), csi, sons of anarchy, arrow..just a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humm... Well let's see..
My phone
Sweets
My nephew and mom
Thumper (my stuff rabbit long story)
Food
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to get done for the day and future and trying to stop thinking so much about stuff I can't control..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working or hanging with friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it then it's not private anymore..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your funny, like to have fun but chill out also, wants to get know me, tallness is a big plus and if u write me a message make it worth reading ..the "ur hot" or any other cheezy stuff u guys think prob won't get a response. Sorry if sounds mean have a great day and thanx for reading about me :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!