Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smc0223

59 F Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for friends. Right now it seems that I have been looking in all the wrong places. I am in the process of self-improvement which is an on-going situation. I am a professional woman, who is as comfortable sitting around a campfire as I am sitting in a Board room. I like watching sports, listening to music, meeting people and photography. I love the ocean and the coastal area. It is very refreshing and relaxing. I have 2 very spoiled ME Coon Cats, so you must like cats.

I am spontaneous, genuine, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in a very stressful job. I am working on self-improvement. I enjoy going to the fitness center and noting the changes. I would like to meet some new friends to share in activities. If there is a special someone out there, I would like to meet him and see where it can lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with people. I have a friend who says I am a great catalyst when it comes to getting people talking to each other, especially in a large group. I love to cook and sharing my delights with others...you should try my lasagna.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and my personality. I am as comfortable in blue jeans as I am a business suit. I enjoy dressing nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are: Pretty Woman, Ghost, Dirty Dancing and Wizard of Oz. I like to read self-improvement books, mysteries and a little romance novels. I enjoy most kinds of music...maybe not opera, but then again no one has ever explained it to me to make it interesting. I think my favorite food is lobster or scallops. I also like Italian dishes. I like to try new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My best friend
2. My 2 cats
3. My family
4. A notebook and pen
5. My camera
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future is going to look like and how I can make a difference in people's lives
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of work at 5:00pm, and headed to the fitness center or a meeting. I then head home and cook dinner. After finishing that, I relax with some television, the computer or a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will have to think about this one...I am pretty much an open book. Most people know too much about me, so my life isn't too private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a true friend without games. I am willing to meet someone halfway. I have had too many who want the benefits of my friendship, but are not willing to give anything in return. If you are respectful of a woman and want to get to know me, send me a message.