Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smc1986

28 M Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sweet guy who grew up in the beautiful state of Maine, in a small little city on the coast. I love to laugh, have fun and I really enjoy making people feel special. I enjoy the outdoors greatly and try to spend most of my time outside when the weathers allows. You can usually find me going on small hikes, kayaking, or just strolling the streets on a sunny day. I'm now at a place in my life where I want to find someone special to share my time with. Just looking for someone who is open and honest with the ideal goal of a meaningful relationship. Say hi if you'd like, I'm a pretty friendly guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a designer in the world of horticulture. I'm very grateful that I'm able to work in a field that I've loved since I was a little kid. Being surrounded by nature and beauty are perks of my job that can't be measured monetarily. Most recently, I left my job in the city of Boston and moved back to Portland where I truly feel at home. I'm in the process of starting my own horticultural design business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a vision or dream in my head and turning it into reality. Growing plants with my two green thumbs. Cooking and entertaining, people say I'm a wonderful host.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of garden and landscape design books and magazines. Yes, I've read the Hunger Games, they're great! Trying to read more, so I'll take suggestions.

I'll watch any type of movie really, mostly comedy. I also love a scary movie every now and then, Hichcock is a favorite choice for those.

TV- Parks and Rec, New Girl, American Horror Story (highly addicted), Summer Heights High, favorite SNL skits.

Music- wide range. Miike snow, Fun, Bloc Party, Foster the People, Calvin Harris, Gaga. Those are just a sample of what I've been into lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to grow plants
My friends and family
A roaring fire on a cold snowy night
The warmth of the sun
Good health
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step will be. I feel I've really grown in the past few years and hope to continue making my life what I've always wanted it to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, or at home relaxing. Usually depends on the week I've had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to lose 3 lbs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, open, and funny. You're looking for someone to compliment your life and build a lasting relationship.

Or, if you want to show me how to weight lift, I'm in need of a gym buddy!