Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smcharle

32 F San Luis Obispo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty low key type of person. I enjoy staying in most nights and cooking a good meal or watching a movie. I do love getting out of the house on weekends, weather it's doing yard work or heading to the beach with friends I love being outdoors.

I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and exploring new places. I love to travel and one day hope to see Italy.

I'm looking for a best friend and partner to enjoy life with. I am passionate about my family, friends, wine making, traveling, and my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Enologist, which is basically a wine chemist. I work for a central coast winery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I'm good at being a friend. To me my friends are part of my family.
I'm also good at Math and most Sciences. That's what lead me to my profession. I'm also good at making, analyzing, and drinking wine :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm vertically challenged :) and that I'm kind of quiet until I get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction history and wine books but I try to read the popular fictions so I know what everyone is talking about.
Movies/TV: I stick to mostly comedies and a good drama is nice now and then.
Music: Just about anything except that hard core rap.
Food: I like all kinds but top three are Mexican, Sushi, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My dog
3. TV/Movies
4. My ability to cook good food
5. Wine
6. My vacation time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or movie and drinks at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got to get to know me first;)