Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wheaton, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in England on July 29 1989. Yes I am 25 but unfortunaly I am going bald. Nothing I can do about it though. I have accepted it, can you? My family and I moved to Chicago when I was six years old. It was tough moving away from all my family. I miss them a lot and can't wait to see them soon. I have not been back to visit in over 4 years.

I have know what I wanted to be since the age of three. My Nanny(grandma) tells me stories of me going around saying "I am going to be a cooker like my nanny". It has stuck ever since. I can not think of a better job for myself.

I am looking for a comitteded and exciting relationship in my life. I am a romantic at heart and can not help it. I am type of person that will do something for you just because it is Tuesday, maybe even plan a surprise date. We could even spend Friday night in cooking with each other with a bottle of wine. No need to worry if you don't know how to cook I would love to teach you and I hope you can teach me something new aswell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last summer I graduated from the Culinary Institute of America and moved back to Chicago. For the past year that I am have been done with school I have been putting my focus on my own catering company there. Times are changing though and I am the Excutive Chef in downtown elmhurst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at Cooking, Couching soccer, Playing fooseball or pool.
I'm good at eating a wide selection of food and drinking wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Indian, Pizza, Pasta and much more.

Music: Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Griffin House, Dirty Heads, Goyte, Neon Trees, Zac Brown Band, 3 Doors Down, REO.

Movies: James Bond movies, Patriot, Braveheart

Tv Shows: Person of interest, Bones, NCIS, Vegas, Kitchen Nightmares, Revolution, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five O, Chicago Fire, Blue Bloods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Food, Friends, Cooking, Soccer, TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. My future. Life. Family. How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have a middle name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you know how to treat your man right and if your are adorable that is always a plus.