Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likereallyfunny

23 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ESFP.
I judge how my day went by how many Seinfeld references I made. I love doing fun things with fun people. I am usually joking. I love Durham, local beers, local foods, and local musics. I play multiple instruments and play out frequently. I like to play sports, and I like to travel to places I've never been to before. I love anything related to Boston Sports. Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins. I am a Christian that thinks same-sex marriage should be legal, gender roles are dumb, and is often saddened by the way LGBT communities, women, teachers, homeless people, and minorities are treated (especially in NC).

I also like good whiskey, and often want it inside me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, schooling, music-ing. I am in school full time studying Web Technologies, while also working full time. I am also in a band with two of my siblings that plays frequently all around the east coast (it sounds more glamorous than it is, but it is a lot of fun).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really funny.
I am really awesome.
I am really humble... like really humble... probably more humble than you.
I am good at volunteering with children then relentlessly dominating them in any game they feel like playing.
Making musics.
Listing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I (mostly) behave like I'm older than I am. I am the youngest in my friend group by many years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - My preference changes all the time but currently I'm listening to a lot of Typhoon, Ellie Goulding, TSwift, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, The Head and the Heart, Dispatch, Macklemore, Lupe, Delta Rae, Noah Gundersen, Radical Face, Ingrid Michaelson, Knaan, Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Vampire Weekend, and I love listening to not country music.
TV - HIMYM, It's Always Sunny, Psych, The League, 30 Rock, New Girl, Breaking Bad, and Boy Meets World re runs.
Movies - Space Jam, Mighty Ducks, Surf Ninjas, The Fast and the Furious 1-6. You know, all the typical gems of film.
Food - I love brunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Instruments. Four. Tacos. Tom Brady.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something fun to do with my time in the present and future. Why some moms put kids on leashes, funny band names, why some people don't know how to drive stick, and when/where my next burrito is going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show, going to a show, watching a show, learning how to play Justin Timberlake songs with my sister, or trying to laugh without smiling. I bet you can't.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a little bit taller.
I wish I was a baller.
I wish I had a girl who looked good I would call her.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to watch the entire Mighty Ducks trilogy with me while drinking root beer floats.