Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smerica

32 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to have a good time and I find that that happens most often when everyone else is having a good time too. That leaves me organizing a lot of activities, though I'm pretty laid back about it. I consider myself very open-minded and love conversations that may push some people's comfort zones... but I really do love learning new things and understanding other people's views. I LOVE to travel and can't wait to do more! I like to have little projects... I attempted to fix up a road bike, last winter I learned to ski, sometimes I crochet a lot of scarves... it varies.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a traveling Physical Therapist, so I move every 3 months or so. My family lives in Virginia, so that's home base. I spent two years in Morocco with the Peace Corps and lived in Vermont for 4 years, but now I'm on the move again. I try to travel as much as I can, domestically and internationally.
I’m really good at
being patient. It comes with the job, I work at a lot of nursing homes.

I'm really bad at being a patient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read! Some of my favorites: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Fahrenheit 451, A Wrinkle in Time, The Hobbit, Dan Brown books, Bill Bryson books, Roald Dahl books, and many more!

I like good suspense movies. Or scary movies, as long as they have a good plot. But sometimes I just wanna laugh and put in something with Seth Rogen.

I have been going to a lot of concerts this year. Over the summer I saw Grace Potter, John Butler Trio, Dark Star Orchestra, Phish, OAR, and the Drop Kick Murphys. It made for a good summer of music!

I try to eat as locally as I can and, when inspired, can whip up a pretty good meal!
The six things I could never do without
craft beer
passport
my car
my friends
mountains
4 seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want to go next
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or on the couch watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really afraid of windmills...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna chat/hang out/have an adventure!