Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smeshy123

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Atlanta for almost a year now, just moved to Cabbage Town. Just finished spending the better part of a year studying for two professional exams while working full time. Now I'm looking to meet new and interesting people to have fun with. I'm more of a work hard, play hard type person. Life is uninteresting otherwise.

I was born in Ukraine.

I once believed in Karma, that belief died a painful death.

I do photography, outdoor activities, and anything else exciting in my spare time. I also read a lot. I get rowdy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...trying to make a difference, but in an unconventional way...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things in perspective and being down for whatever, life is short. I guess that means I'm really good at staying busy and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak my mind, but generally in a good way.

Someone's completely unsolicited first impression of me from about a year ago that I just found:
"He's a comedically stereotypical Russian (name, face, accent, wearing a shirt that said "CCCP", communist) who likes to farm, but has studied economics and plans to "make a lot of money and give it away"."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Movies: Thank You For Smoking, A Beautiful Mind
Art: Jan Saudek, Jenny Saville, Martin Wittfooth
TV: South Park
Favorite Activities: photography, snowboarding, rock climbing, dancing, filming
Music: jazz, classical, electronic, rock, indie, rap, hip hop, dub step...Shpongle, Tool, Trentemoller...

Quotes:
"If you're not living on the edge, you're taking up too much room."

"Ambition is the willingness to kill the things you love and eat them to stay alive." <- I think this is hilarious...and only sort of true.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nifty ideas, dancing!, music, weirdness, art, good eats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science, economics, music, psychology, the environment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends dancing or hanging out or stuck in my mind trying to figure something out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I'll tell you anything, you just have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're different or interesting...or if you want to dance!, photograph, film, or engage in sports...or if you're completely nuts, I tend to get along with nutty people

I recently started rock climbing again, so finding rock climbing friends would be great.

I also generally get along much better with more nerdy types of people.