Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Phoenixville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option"

I'm divorced with 2 kids and looking to find someone to share life with. I want it all. I want to find someone who can be my best friend and lover. I want to wake up and have coffee together on the back porch. I want to go to the beach and enjoy a sunset together. I want to spend more time in conversation than watching mindless TV. I want to find someone who appreciates the little things someone does for them.

Like everyone else, I hate writing about myself. These sites are a challenge because you basically have a couple pics and paragraphs to describe your whole life and hope someone makes enough of a connection to write back. It doesn't help that there are so many douchebags on this site (I have female friends and they've showed me some winners). I don't write longwinded first messages because of so many non responders but if I message you it means I'm interested in talking and hopefully meeting of we click.

I don't take a lot of selfies and most of my pics are of my kids. The picture in the suit is the most recent. I do grow a thin beard sometimes like in some of the other pictures
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of hitting the reset button. I've been separated 3 years and legally divorced 2. My ex and I get along for the most part with regards to the kids. I have a job, multiple cars, a house, and a stable life. I don't do drugs and I am a social drinker, never been arrested and I have a high credit score. I've finally eliminated some debt I was carrying due to my divorce and legal fees. I am working on living a happier and healthier life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very considerate person. I enjoy helping others. If I'm going to the store I will text you and ask if you need anything. I feel that little things like that are important
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a man of many hats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like trying new things. I recently tried sushi and Thai food and liked them. I'm not a huge vegetable fan but I'm working on that. I like comedies but I'm up for other types of movies as well. I like a lot of difference types of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 kids (son is 4 daughter will be 6 in Jan)
Close friends
iPhone (I hate this but it's true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my kids future. I think about what I can do better. Some of the decisions I've made in life. When I'm going to meet the person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my kids every other weekend so some nights are spent with them, others are open. I have my kids half the time so you will need to understand that they are my number 1 priority in life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book but let's get to know each other a little bit before we start trading dirty secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will message you back, even if it's to say I'm not interested since that is the respectful thing to do.

If you are looking for something with substance.

If you want to actually meet in person