Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smh543

26 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Fellow Love Seekers! I'm Scott.

I like to laugh everyday and have a good time. I can be serious when I need to be and that seems to happen a lot nowadays.

I have an AS in Culinary Arts and a BS in Culinary Nutrition. I am currently attending Kaplan University online for a Masters in Public Health. I am very educated and goal oriented. I have a dog named Yoda (Yes, I love star wars) and he is my little buddy. I am looking for something serious, I want a girlfriend, something long lasting. I have a job. I currently have my own place, but will be moving to Thornton with a friend in October. I can finally say I have a car lol. It's a 1992 Toyota MR2, all though it's used, I am very proud of it. I earn everything I have and don't expect to be handed anything. I have good morals and a good head on my shoulders. Here are some things you should know:

1. I have a dog named Yoda
2. I am a huge comic book fan, Batman and Hulk are my favorite.
3. I attend Comic Con Mile-Hi Con. I would like to have someone to come with me to the conferences.
4. I'm starting to do Cosplay, so that would be cool if you were interested in the activity.
5. If you haven't already realized I am a huge nerd and do nerdy activities.
6. I am looking for a relationship, not friends, no sugar babies, friends with benefits or anything of the sort. I have been on this site way too long and looking to be in a relationship.
7. Please know what you want, I have time plenty of time to spare with that special someone, but I still do not want it wasted.
8. I am a very outgoing person and very fun to be around. I am just looking for someone to give me a chance.
9. I am looking for a female that I could treat like a queen. I would like sweet, funny smart, honesty, acceptance, open minded (willing to try new thing out of the normal routine), and a real friend.

I will add more when I think of it. If I sound like someone you want to know, please send me a message or return mine when I send you one. I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just working and getting my Masters Degree in Public Health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love any and all types of food to be honest. I do have a thing for Italian. I am also a fan of desserts. If you can bake, we will work out for sure lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I am a big conversationalist, but only if you contribute. Eventually, I run out of things to say. Plus I hate being the only one asking questions, it makes me feel like I am prying.

People also notice my listening and advice giving skills. So I am not just a talker!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mythology, Food Writing, Comics, Science Fiction.

Movies: Avengers, Dark Knight Trilogy, Hulk, Saw Series, Harry Potter Series, Transformers, Star Wars Series,

Music: Classic Rock & Rock, really anything with a good beat and lyrics is ok in my book. I don't like gospel though.