Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smile1377

37 F Thorofare, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It has been 3 years of being single and having fun after my 13 year marriage and now it is time to try to find someone to settle down with, someone to share my ups and downs and everything in between. I never thought I would be 37 and back in the dating world, but here I am and I am here doing it because with 2 children, a full time job, part time job and finishing my Master's degree, finding someone can be difficult. I want to find someone to compliment me, someone who enjoys nights out as well as nights in, someone who can sit and watch a Flyers game at home, live or at a local bar. I love to golf, not good at it but there is something about being on the course that is relaxing. I want to become more comfortable in the city so a great tour guide would be fun. I want someone who can make me laugh, someone who can put me in my place when my sarcastic personality calls for it, someone who does not take life to seriously, but knows when to be serious if the situation arises, someone who is successful in their life whatever that means to you! I want someone to want me like I want them not someone who needs me.
A mantra that I live by when it comes to dating... Actions speak louder then words so what will your actions tell me?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the summer with my two amazing kids...taking classes for my Master's degree in School Counseling...traveling and playing golf
I’m really good at
reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. What do I hope they notice, my charming personality LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books - Hunger games, Harry potter and anything by Nicholas Sparks
Shows - Bones, Scandal, Revenge, Chelsey Lately and anything on the Food Network
Music - Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Katy Perry, Billy Joel, Jason Aldean, Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, Thirty Seconds to Mars....yeah I kinda enjoy all the genres except rap
Food - Sushi is my fav and of course dessert...particularly ice cream
The six things I could never do without
1. dessert
2. my IPAD
3. Flyers hockey
4. Red Velvet Cupcake Wine
5. my friends
6. and of course my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my kids when it is my weekend or doing something fun with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you genuinely think we have things in common and would therefore lead to us having a great time together! You have a brain and can put two thoughts together and have a conversation. You are honest even if it hurts someone!