Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smile1977

36 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy each day and hope to find that special someone with an optimistic outlook on life to share it with. During the week I have been described as “business like”. On the weekends the description changes to “playful”. Overall I would say I am balanced and fun, but you can be the judge of that.

My career includes creativity, management, business development, and communications. I work with a lot of people with big dreams and work on making their dream a reality. The different components of my job keep it fun. Any guesses to what I do? I set my goals high and strive for success. I am constantly working on improving myself and raising the bar.

Outside of work I enjoy almost anything athletic with my friends. This includes the long list of interests below under things I am good at. I also enjoy cooking while singing at the top of my lungs to Frank Sinatra (there is no guarantee I can actually sing but it is fun, and that is what life is about). Once you get to know me you may get to see for yourself. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I have the best parents and younger sister. Being healthy is an integral part of my lifestyle.

I am looking for someone who can balance me. You should be outgoing, have career goals, athletic, and looking for someone to have a great time with. I can’t wait to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
The high energy part of me does not end with my hobbies. I am a go-getter and set the bar high. I am an architect and love what I do. I work with a great group of people, wonderful clients, and a variety of commercial project types. On the weekends I like to relax and do things with my friends.
I’m really good at
Thinks I am good at are also things I love. I am good at design, biking, running, skiing, wake boarding, and many other things that I can not think of right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my green eyes and smile.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Good health…running, biking, ect.
The amazing out doors
A challenging career
Food / Sweets
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday evening after a busy week may include a relaxing dinner with friends and a movie or a drink at a local bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we are compatible and are looking for a good conversation that could lead to a friendship/relationship that could last a life time.