Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smile2916

58 F Easton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello..I can make you laugh! I am easy-going, grounded, dry sense of humor (sometimes a little quirky), independent but would like to find a life partner. Likes: Dog Lover, walk in the park, movies, sharing a meal, wine, beach or pool, day trips, theater, concerts, watching football or baseball (love the minor league), spending time with family or friends, varied musical taste, NYC. Dislikes: reality TV. Also, I am an ex IT worker/ instructor.
You: Non-smoker, smart, articulate, stable, can laugh at himself in a lighter moment but serious when the situation calls for it, employed or retired, kids at home or out on their own, 2+ year college or more. Non-smokers only. Willing to travel and re-locate for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a new computer, might like to take an on line course.
Household projects on going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and not judging. Being a good friend. Cook a little for myself but much better when there is someone to cook for. West Coast Swing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy comedies, action, suspense, drama. Downton Abbey fan.
Concerts, plays. Most American food, Italian.
Books and movies that stay with you long after you finished them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A supportive relationship, good friends, coffee, the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and where I want to spend my retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashed after a tough week at work, would also consider having a drink out somewhere or a quick bite to eat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single (really), divorced or a widower, Caucasian only, have a sense of humor, have education beyond high school, don't own more than 1 cat or 2 dogs, looking for a relationship and not a casual encounter, are a non-smoker, over 50, under 65. Treat your family well, have your priorities in order.