Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smile_guy_

54 M Burlington, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy Holidays! What's On Your List This Season?

OK, we're counting down the days. Who has been naughty? Who has been nice? Well.....One? The other? Both! OK, well then that will requires a special gift.

About me....
From a large giving family. Represented USA athletically. Graduate degree. Weekly community service volunteer. Attempting Saturday morning yoga to work out the kinks...

What I'm looking for...
Someone fit, fun and happy living in suburbia within 20 miles of Burlington to go ice skating with, playing in the snow, share hot chocolate.

So, do we match?
Enjoy spending time cooking a meal together, enjoying a bottle of wine, sharing a favorite dessert, watching a movie, experiencing nature or exploring a new destination together.

Overall....
Seeking a healthy, balanced relationship. If you are too, introduce yourself when the time is right.
Smile Guy
PS. Allergic to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*Working. Playing. Working. I think I need another "Playing" in there. What about you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Geez...I feel like I'm on a dating site here...
*Books: The Millionaire Next Door. Into Thin Air.
*Movies: Animal House, Message In A Bottle, Lincoln
*Shows: Menopause, Blue Man Group, Double Indemnity.
*Music: Rock, Jazz, Blues
*Food: Seafood, fresh fruit/vegetables/chocolate/champagne
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Family
*Faith
*Fun
*Fulfillment
*Food
*Fitness
So...do we share any?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our lives are half over...isn't it time we find our soul-mates?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Geez....I have been in love 2X in my life. It was fun walking on air. Everyday was bliss. I want this again. How about you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You work hard and are ready for fun