Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smileforbes83

30 M Layton, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my names David I love to explore I love to work out I love the outdoors I love working with my hands I'm in the military right now I'll be out here in a few months and probably returning home the Utah ask me what you want to know

so I'll be returning home to Utah in September if i text you it's because I'm trying to get to know you before I get home to Utah have a nice time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well I'm in the military right now I work with electronics all day long I tend to pull a circuit board and replace it with another one it's not that it's challenging so I tend to find my challenges elsewhere I love working with my hands I love tearing things apart in rebuilding I am working on a 98 Jeep Cherokee that I'm currently building and what else would you like to know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with working with my hands with vehicles I don't mind backpacking or camping and I'm really good at it I enjoy figuring things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they tend to notice my eyes and my hair I have really blonde hair and I've always had blonde hair and I'm six foot tall and have broad shoulders I'm a little bit goofy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
money
electronics
free time
the outdoors
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything I love to sitting and thinking about different things from how to create apps some new product for solving a problem or what is going on with someone else I love just meditating in thinking that different things but the number one thing that I think about is my life and my future maybe someday I'll find a wife that I can love and cherish for the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on typical Friday night I tend to look online see if I can meet anybody or I'm out on a date enjoying my life I wish that I could say that I'm out on a date more than I am searching for someone to go out on date with if you want to change it message me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of private things in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you would like to chat about anything get to know me better if you're serious about having a relationship with me whether its long term or short term if you do you just talk I'm a very open guy and looking for some new friends