Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smileh

37 Parsippany, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I know this is hard to find: I would love to meet a girl who plays sports especially basketball or tennis. Athletic girls are such a turn on.

So are you more than just another cute face? ;)

Well you obviously liked my pictures or wouldn't be reading this so I'll get right to it:

LIKES / DISLIKES in women:

I like women who are athletic, funny / sarcastic, creative, sincere / genuine, not typical, and most important NOT ARROGANT. I'm very sarcastic so....... be prepared to be teased. :)

No gold diggers, stuck up, or flaky women that don't know what they want please. :)
PLEASE be UNIQUE & special, MORE than just a pretty face....

Tell me about YOU. What makes you so different from all the other 3,634 women out there who's profiles say the same exact thing?

About me:

First thing you will notice is I'M TALL! 6 Feet, 4 inches. Yes really, 6' 4" ..... I READ so MANY profiles that say "I prefer / like TALL guys" or "Must be 6 feet or taller" ...... well .... And please tell me why you girls LOVE tall men. :)

I live by the golden rule and "treat others as I'd like to be treated." For real. This is very important to me so you must be like this.

I don't take myself very seriously... at all. I'm pretty tough and can definitely take a joke, and appreciate people who are the same way.

I noticed some people post one face picture or none at all. I do not want to sound shallow but I also don't to waste our time, you need to be more transparent. This is online dating. Legible, muliple pictures are just required in my opinion.

I'm a huge sports fan so I'm hoping to meet somebody who's into sports as well. Basketball is my fav. sport and I'm a huge Knicks fan. In football I like the Dolphins. I was a big Dan Marino fan as a kid. Baseball I root for the Phillies. My dad was a fan and took me to old games at the vet. Hockey - Devils but I really only watch playoffs.

Also a huge Tennis fan. I go to the US open every year in NY. Fav. player is Nadal. On the women's side I like Maria Kirilenko. Do a google search and you'll see why.....

I love animals and I'm a supporter of animal rights. I sign petitions and like to educate people about animal cruelty. Somebody has to stick up for them! I've seen a lot of heart breaking footage and it's not easy to watch but I want to educate my self and help PUT AN END to it! I have a cat and want to get a dog soon (Golden Retriever).

I love the beach (usually go to Belmar) so spending the day in the sun with somebody sounds great! Love to lay out at a park as well. Very peaceful and relaxing. Love the sun on me.

Also love the 80's ... anything and everything about it. Grew up in that time.

Random fact: I'm fascinating over the titanic and space - what's really out there.... I could talk about it all day. :)

I don't drink much, that makes some people uncomfortable for some reason so I may as well put it out there...

I've been told that I have nice eyes and a great smile and I agree....... So I look forward to hearing from you ladies.

ONE LAST THING: Looks only go so far. I've dated beautiful women before that had zero personality or were stuck up and rude and were interested in me but I had zero interest in them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to computer IT tech school. Driver for a dry cleaning co. Sales too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers - Macs. Sports. Basketball and tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. 6' 4"

I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Narnia

Food: Italian and Mexican.

WWE, TNA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports. Knicks, Phillies, Dolphins

imac
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink. I'm not a party guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to do something different on a first date.

Let's go hiking, play tennis, basketball, go to a ball game, go to BEACH or something more active.

I'm looking for a tennis partner, anybody out there?

What do you think?

And I don't like chatting too much online. I think people tend to hide behind their computers too much. So I prefer to talk on the phone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!