Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilemecrazy

29 Allston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking forward to meeting new people in the area so here it goes...

In a nutshell, I would say that I am a high-energy, highly motivated person and I am looking for a partner to have spontaneous adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating new ways to car-dance while inventing the lyrics that I don't remember and otherwise ....

I have a Bachelors of Science in Human Services and a Minor in Spanish. I spent 2 years in the Peace Corps in a rural town on the border of Nicaragua, hablo Español and I just recently finished a Masters in Social Work program. When I am not juggling my retail job or helping kids through rough patches in their life, I like to go out and have fun with friends.

I love to travel and explore new places, especially if it involves nature, art, or ethnic food.

Other fun activities that I enjoy: bowling, exploring art (or any) museums, searching for buried treasure at antique shows, swimming, hiking, camping, cooking, or just creating fun adventures.

Must love dogs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and baking
telling corny jokes
writing post cards

guessing people's ages
cooking over a campfire
remembering pointless trivia
swimming until my fingertips are raisins
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hazel eyes that change color.
My height.
My inability to stay still if there is good music playing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like a good story, fiction or non.

TV- I am the first to admit that I have an awful taste in TV shows. Why are they so addicting?

Movie Favorites: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Wizard of Oz, Erin Brockovich, The Green Mile, Up, Ratatouille, Water for Elephants ... among others

Food? I could go on forever. I have heard the expression "Some people eat to live and some live to eat." I am the later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark chocolate, music, friends, family, a smile.

Lets not forget caffeine. If you give me coffee, I can move mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
***spontaneous dance parties***
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in Boston with friends or relaxing with some tea and a movie after a long day of retail chaos (aka- my part-time job).

Saturday night? = dance dance!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very messy hand writing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you have a good balance of work and play
2. you are feeling spontaneous
2. you like to dance
3. hablas español

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!