Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilenzumba

37 Fremont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Thank you for stopping by to read my profile. Since it is so hard to write about myself I asked several friends to share adjectives to describe me. Here are some of the things they said:

Energetic, reflective, honest, open-minded, bubbly, optimistic, dedicated, hard-working, determined, easy to talk to, big heart, independent, outgoing, fun, active, adventurous, mature, classy, easy going, sarcastic but not mean, a good communicator, loving, supportive, intelligent, thoughtful, modest, energetic, compassionate, caring, and confident. One friend said, "You da bomb," lol!

What I can say about myself is that I come from humble beginnings and have worked very hard to get to a comfortable place in my life. I have worked in Education for almost 15 years and enjoy it very much. I am looking for a man to share this journey of life with. I am looking for an easy-going, kind, funny, and confident man that is also looking for a woman to share his life with. I am looking for a partner to laugh with, to have fun with, to support each other, and that I share chemistry with.

Please email me if you are interested in getting to know more about me. If all works out maybe we will end up growing old together. If it doesn't work out between us, meeting a nice person isn't bad either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in education for almost 15 years and enjoy it very much!! I also teach a couple Zumba Fitness classes each week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at working with students, Zumba, being a good friend, and I love to laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my hair, my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many favorites!! Lol!!! Today...loved Silver Linings Playbook (movie), avidly watch Revenge, loved the Hunger Games series, and could eat breakfast, Mexican food, or Sushi all day long!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My pillow
My mascara
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zumba routines, how to better help my students, and more…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and/or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh
You are a glass half full person
You can get along with all types of people