Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Arvada, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very good at writing about myself because I know that the way I see myself isn't the way someone else will see me... but I’m not like every other girl. At work I’m totally one of the guys but I also love to be a girly girl. I am down to earth but very smart & driven. I love being outside, hanging with my friends & my family, & having fun. I’m grounded and sweet but I definitely like to try new things & be adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on getting a degree in turf management. I love my job working in turf maintenance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I love reading & watching all kinds of different movies & TV shows. & who doesn't love food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I am hanging out with friends or family doing something fun... I try not to over do it since I have to be up early for work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... you have to talk to me to get that information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You are confident

2) You can dish it out just as well as you can take it

3) You know what *real* integrity is and it has a *strong* foundation within your life

4) You love animals & are a family person

5) You’re active

6) You’re not intimidated by a woman that knows what she wants and intends to get it