Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smiles431

25 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a free spirited person. Love to have a good time with friends and family(people person).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up Grad school in Marriage and Family Therapy and I am involved in a few other related things as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im not extremely good but I like to play tennis. Its fun and good exercise. I just recently picked this hobby back up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People might describe me as being "different" but always in a positive way. I've been told I have a welcoming smile too LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its really unacceptable but I do happen to like reality tv. My friends and pick a day out of the week to get together and watch housewives. Its usually on sunday nights and wine is involved. I like to watch regular shows too like mysteries at the museum and ancient aliens. Those shows can hold my interest just as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without Asian food. I love Chinese, Japanese, Thai and Korean. I cant live without Chardonnay.(i can live without it but i love some chard). I couldnt live without good movies, friends, and family. : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career. There are some many routes I could take that sometimes it becomes hard to decide where I should stop. Its the never ending career. I love it though, gives me the opportunity to keep growing and moving in different directions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might go to La Diosa wine cellar with a small group of friends to eat, drink, and laugh my ass off the whole night. I also like staying inside my apartment either alone or with a friend to watch movies and have an easy going night especially after a busy week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we have some things in common!