smiles6526
47 Charlotte, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
smiles6526
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whether running, caving, hiking, rafting, or dancing the night away, I am a lady that likes to try new adventures and keep active. I have an abundance of energy and rarely stand still. Although I will try almost anything, and enjoy new experiences, I also enjoy a quiet night cooking and drinking a good red wine.

I'm not looking for a man to complete me, I'm looking to enjoy the journey with someone. He should be smart, witty, silly, fun, and fit. He is a man who can make me laugh and isn't afraid of looking foolish building a sandcastle at the beach or playing on a jungle gym; a man who enjoys expanding his mind and challenging my intellect; a man who gets my dry, quirky humor.

My Father's parents were born in Italy, my Mother's parents were born in Portugal. This combination probably explains much of my passionate nature.
I’m really good at
anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m very animated and I’m almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader and my taste varies, just no sappy love stories. My music taste run the gamut.
Although I am the daughter and granddaughter of two amazing Chefs, and I learned to cook young, I try to keep my diet clean and natural. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy the occasional cheat of ice cream and beer...just not together.
The six things I could never do without
Compassion
Humor
Music
Conversation
Intimacy
Affection
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday night, can be anything from out with a group of friends to hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most men are attracted to my strength and independence; yet once you get to know me you'll learn I have a very soft, sensitive side as well.
You should message me if
I pique your interest, you're NOT married, you are open minded and open hearted.
More