Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilestephanie

51 F Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have great friends, loving family, wonderful job, cute little house, and 2 goofy dogs. My 2 boys are almost men and very capable of taking care of themselves. It's now time for me to explore, travel, and be a little less responsible. Have any ideas? I'm looking for a co-pilot. Can't you just hear Italy and Greece calling? What about the California coast? I want to explore every nook and cranny. How about a stopover in Austin for some real barbecue and good music?
The arts, especially the visual arts, have always been apart of my life. I guess you could call me artsy, but that sounds so silly. You could also call me outdoorsy, but please don't. I do love to hike, swim, run, and just hang outdoors, but I, also, love a good reason to put on a little black dress and heels. Maybe I'm a romantic, but I know that there is a really nice guy out there who is sweet, fun, caring, thoughtful, maybe a little sarcastic, and great at making me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning the in and outs of being an empty nester. I have wonderful kids that are almost off on their own. Now it's my turn. It would be so nice to find someone special to share/conspire in my new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, organizing big projects, cooking (so I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books and movies...
Big NPR fan, the Moth Hour, this American Life, A Prairie Home Companion
Musical taste runs from Texas blues to rock to singer/song writers to indie bands. Stevie Ray Vaughn to the Who to the Elvis Costello to the Shins. I try to make it to ACL every few years.
Food favorites are good sushi, Tex-mex, seafood, lots of spicy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
the beach
good friends
good food
good music
time for fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next project or adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends or hanging at home. It depends on what's happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silly question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love the beach, love the outdoors, physically active, can be a little crazy, can be a little mellow. If you are open minded, affectionate, honest, and as comfortable at a black tie affair as a neighborhood pool hall. Still likes to push up close to the stage for a really good band. Might be up to relocating to somewhere west like Austin, Texas, Colorado or Southern California in a few years.