Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smiley1907

43 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you like to walk around the lakes, cuddle while watching movies, watch Football on Sundays, travel - just to name a few. Then your the man for me. I'm an independent woman who doesn't Need to have a man because I'm desperate and need to be taken care of. I Want a man who is just as independent as I am and Wants a good woman in his life to have fun with. Life is too serious to be serious all the time. Family and friends are important to me and don't think you have to be around me 24/7. I'm an outgoing, optimistic person who loves good conversation with someone who has the ability to talk about just anything. I had the opportunity to live in Scotland my senior year at the University and travel all over Europe. It was the best experience ever. I'm a go with the flow type of woman who enjoys trying new things. I don't deal with negative people because I find that it sucks the life out of you. So please have a positive attitude and outlook in life to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to take care of my home and son. Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and talker. I've been told that I give great back rubs as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like such a variety of music. I love R&B, old school, top 40, some country, rock, rap, hip hop. I go with the flow. Romance, Comedy, action, thrillers, drama are my favorite types of movies. My guilty pleasure is watching some of the Reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Toothbrush
My family
Laughter
Love/making love
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and where my next adventure will bring me
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to happy hour sometimes or just chilling out at home watching movies
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your looking for a friend first with the possibility of a long term relationship. Needs to have a positive outlook in life and have the ability to laugh lots and enjoy life