Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smiley2674

40 F Edgar Springs, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a level headed person. My family is a very important part of my life. I work hard for what I have and harder to keep it.

I have stop asking the question "WHY" and to start asking "WHY NOT". Living life is all about the JOURNEY. Sometimes things just don't work they way you plan, make the changes you need to make it GREAT.

I have a love for photography, hiking and being with friends and family. I hope to become a better photographer with time and much more practice.

Life is good, but could better with the right company.

SMILE, Every JOURNEY is worth taking. :-)

I am smart, personable, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life, I am trying to be the best parent I can be to my wonderful daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I a really good at being a friend. My loyalties run deep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what people first notice about me. I would like to think it's my personallity and willingness to make things happen to the best of my abilities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything I can get past the first chapter in is a good book.
Favorite movies: Lots (and a wise variety) -- Green Mile, Shawshank Redemtion, Ever After, Highlander, National Treasure 1&2, Wizard of Oz, McLintock, Rio Bravo, Practical Magic,. . . I could go on, but I won't

Favorite music: I'll listen to almost anything.
Favorite food: seafood and bar b que (Buckinhams in Columbia is the best)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my daughter
2. great friends
3. work (okay I know this sounds crazy, but I always need something to do)
4. my vehicle
5. freedom
6. ????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go from here. My life is good, but it could always be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things should simply remain private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you are looking for a friend to have a nice conversation.