Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smileyfacelady

68 F Ramsey, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 65–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think staying healthy is essential as we age. I do not smoke and prefer a partner who doesn't either. I like movies, theater, museums, dining out, historical places and traveling. Being new to this area, I still delight in seeing local places. But I can also spend a quiet evening at home.

I'm retired so I am free to experience all these wonderful things. But they would be so much more enjoyable if I could share them with a willing partner!

If you are sincere and similar in your goals and interests, feel free to contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy my retirement after years of working hard and raising a family! I have no grandchildren. My children are hard-working professionals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think my best skill is my desire to keep learning, I am told I am a good listener and a thoughtful person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say people notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have just seen Silver Linings Playbook. I also like the old classics as seen on TCM. I am a fan of Coen brothers movies also!

I read a variety of books from biographies to cookbooks to best sellers.

I love music of the 60's and 70's. Some classical and opera as well. Enya is good
as well as romantic oldies.

Italian food! The best ever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my IPhone
2 my computer
3 my family
4 my friends
5 my credit cards
6 my books

Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me next! It's been quite a ride so far!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who calls me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you, it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a compatibility rating of 70 or higher and live near Ramsey, NJ.

I believe that joy shared is joy doubled. Don't you?