Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smileyhawaiian

44 M Woodland Park, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 1/2 Hawaiian 1/2 Southern gentleman, grew up in a log cabin in the woods on a little lake in VA...with dirt bikes, shotguns, campfires, and lots of friends, animals, woods & trails - great way for a kid to grow up! Have traveled around the country a bit, lived in Hawaii, CA, Tucson, Austin, Wrightsville Beach, NC...

I'm the kind of guy who always some sort of project going on, usually at Home Depot a few days a week getting whatever I need for whatever it is that I'm creating - wine racks, chicken coops, pipe lamps, plant boxes, water fountains...I have lots of tools :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Colorado and bought a little house on the mountain, got a new golden retriever puppy, and also have a new career as a successful artist! Since I've moved to Colorado everything in my life seems to be falling into place as though it were meant to be, in fact I've heard that phrase quite a bit since I moved here...it's a good thing :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skating/hockey (rollerblading), shooting pool, wakeboarding, darts, skiing (snow & water), ping pong, word games, swimming long distances underwater, figuring things out and fixing just about anything, woodworking, making things, being prepared...I'm really good with a sling shot! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been given the nickname 'smiley' more than once and in several states, so I'm gonna say my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, like most guys I'm the typical aliterate, but I do use words like aliterate, so that should tell you that I'm not illiterate :) I'll read stuff on subjects that interest me, mostly ancient history, psychology/sociology, ufology, Edison, DaVinci, survivalism, Dawkins, unexplained mysteries and lost technologies - the Piri Reis map, Antikythera mechanism, Baghdad battery...Atlantis...not a freak about any of it or anything, just find it all very interesting :)

Pretty big into movies, I've owned 3 video stores, have taken some film classes, worked on set before...I have a pretty crazy knowledge of movies! Favorites - Dances With Wolves, Braveheart, Sling Blade, Goodwill Hunting, Last of the Mohicans, True Romance, Platoon, Fargo, Rushmore, Some Kind of Wonderful, Swingers, LOTR, Jaws, Cold Mountain, Wonder Boys, 25th hour, Great Expectations, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Phenomenon, Almost Famous, Training Day, Say Anything, Heat, Goodfellas, Of Mice and Men, Elf, Star Trek, Into the Wild, The Fighter, Super 8...you get the idea...

I cancelled my cable 2 years ago and it was honestly one of the best things I've ever done, I watch everything online now, Hulu is very cool! Favorite tv shows - Daily Show/Colbert, South Park, Family Guy, Californication, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Science/History/Learning channels, NatGeo....The Walking Dead...Kimmel, Fallon, Conan and Letterman...Life's Too Short

Music - sort of stuck in the 70's-80's there, everything from metal to pop, from Hall & Oates, Van Halen, Billy Joel, AC/DC, Foreigner, The Cure, Iron Maiden, Journey, Chicago, Rush, Judas Priest, Ozzy, The Cars...more recently, liked the last few Foo Fighters a lot, White Stripes, and really like the Killers (not so much the latest though). Phoenix, Neon Trees, Matt & Kim, Franz Ferdinand, Pinback, White Lies, The Strokes...Lately rediscovering all the one hit wonders from the 70's, there were a ton!

As far as food, I love fried shrimp, crab legs and bbq! But, I eat mostly grilled chicken or fish, and I'm a pretty good cook! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, probably a little too much, but you need to in order to have a plan, and I always have a plan! :)