Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 10, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty easygoing and down to earth.
I like to keep fit by running, bike riding, kayaking, surfing (tho I'm not very good).
I have a pretty relaxed life and I spend more time at play than at work.
I love to travel but havent done much lately. Also love camping, watching the sunrise, laying on the ground staring up at the stars and I'm always up for an adventure.
Love to be challenged intellectually and physically so I need more people in my life who can run and have a meaningful conversation at the same time. Most of my friends can only do one or the other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving it....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything if I focus on it long enough..I'm easily distracted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading fantasy. Love the Terry Pratchett Discworld series.
Also like non fiction by Noam Chomsky, Richard Dawkins, Stephen Hawkings but had trouble with that one..
Any movie is good if I have someone to snuggle with. And of course any movie with Jake Gyllenhaal. There's also Amelie, Chocolat, etc.
My music tastes are pretty eclectic. My playlist includes Frank Zapper, the Cure, the Rolling Stones, Blur, the Beards, the Pigs, Paolo Nutini, the Offspring, Adele, Barry White, U2, etc.
I love food in all its flavours and varieties, except Brussels sprouts. And I prefer it if someone else makes it.
I don't watch much telly but am currently watching Game of Thrones and loving it. Big fan of British comedy such as the Mighty Boosh, Monty Python...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sugar, love, beach, friends, family and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday for me, except when I'm working the next day and then it's an early night...Otherwise I'll be doing something fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much anything. I'm an open book. All you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to..