Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smiling4_you

51 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for LOCALS for friends to hang out with and date. Eventually LTR but friends first seems to work best. I AM NOT INTERESTED in chat buddies. I do want to get out away from my computer.

I am unconventional, playful, fun, sincere, caring and happy. Above all I am honest and I look for the same in others. I love to explore and try new things. I am looking for someone to share quiet intimate moments, fun, crazy adventures, a bottle of wine, walk on the beach, a conversation, a night out. Are you able to connect with someone on a variety of levels?

It is not so much of what we do but who you do it with........
I am always down for a new adventure. I like to stay active and live life. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I love getting out and doing something; however staying in cuddling is a great way to spend an evening. I do like walking hand and hand, passionate kisses and being a little naughty. I do kiss on the first date :)
I am Playful, Adventurous, Happy and am looking for long term relationships

If you do not have a pic, I will not respond to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuous improvement..... I am a work in progress
I am always striving to be a better person and I love to hang out with peeps that inspire me to do so. I like to leave people better off than before we met.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building Community
Random Acts of Kindness.
Being a good friend.
Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: Rock n Roll and anything else except country, rap and opera. Love live music at any kind of venue.

books: Psychology, self improvement, Thrillers

food: sushi, Thai, fish, breakfast is my fav meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and intimacy
Affection
good friends and family
kindness and gratitude
water (to drink, play in, make myself smell good, did I say play in?) (Water is just fun and wet!!)
How many is that?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can contribute to make this world a better place.

tolerance, patience and diversity

The hope of a secure and livable world lies with disciplined nonconformists who are dedicated to justice, peace and brotherhood. -- MLK

Sustainable living!
Humanity
Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical? at a concert or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admitted plenty of private things in all those questions. Do you want to know more secrets? Then we will have to meet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to flirt
like affection
You are looking for a long term friendship or relationship
You are expressive, a good communicator