Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...

- wavy brown hair, blue eyes, and (sometimes) weekend face fuzz
- quiet, philosophical, mostly-rational and (sometimes) silly disposition
- financially independent
- prefers and appreciates quality and design over quantity and function
- culinary explorer (I like experimenting with different ingredients... gazpacho dipped in liquid nitrogen, anyone?)
- enjoys a good game of golf but, in all honesty, I'm total rubbish at the sport

I speak French fluently, understand some Yiddish, a bit of German, and a bit of Spanish. I'm easily excited by unique and enduring architecture (e.g., Loire Valley castles, gothic cathedrals, Sagrada Familia, the Guggenheim) and get a real kick out of shiny and wildly impractical supercars.

My favourite experiences are: getting lost in a soap bubble party at Club Med, snorkelling around a coral reef, sailing a catamaran, windsurfing (the standing, not the falling down part), attending live concerts, exploring downtown Edinburgh, going on canoe trips with friends, and international travel (most recently, Prague and Barcelona -- truly awesome cities).

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a fun-loving and brainy girl with an unsatisfied sense of curiosity and adventure, someone who has a beautiful smile, an excellent sense of humour, a positive attitude, and empathetic personality. Other important things that describe you:

- not prone to mood-swings
- little or no personal debt
- have a driver's license
- enjoy the country-side as much as the city
- like the smell of apples and cinnamon (my favourite)

If this sounds like you, congratulate yourself because you're a catch. Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software Developer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, car stuff, and cooking...In my library you'll find a French grammar guide, *many* issues of TopGear magazine, and a cookbook from elBulli.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite movies: "Les Trois Couleurs: bleu, blanc, et rouge", "The Usual Suspects"
currently reading: "The Google Story", "The Naked God"
favourite music: jazz, classical, trance electronica
favourite food: steak with sauteed mushrooms (in a port wine reduction), my home-made apple pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good novel
The love and support of my family
Great music
A good laugh
My Mom's curried rice salad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars...Ferrari, Aston, Mercedes, Audi, BMW are my favourites
Interstellar travel...humanity will need this to survive
What to do when petroleum reserves run a car guy, this gives me chills
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, watching a movie, or out at the pub with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might cry when watching a movie if it's sad or really bad.