Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingguy99

49 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...I'm down to earth, easy-going, and have a good sense of humour. I live a peaceful, calm lifestyle and enjoy the simple things in life, such as nature, animals, reading, conversations, family, and friends. The fast-paced lifestyle is not for me....it's important to slow down and enjoy every moment of it and that takes patience and understanding. I enjoy dancing at clubs on occasion, I find it fun and a good workout.

Music and art have been my major interests since I was a child. I like to draw, paint, sketch, and also play insturments. My favourite music is from the sixties and seventies, with groups such as The Beatles, The Doors, Abba, Bee Gees, Elvis, and so much more. These days I'm into Bruno Mars, Adele, and dance music.

I'm open-minded to new things and always maintain a positive outlook. I hate to argue but would rather talk things over as adults. I'm known for being reliable and easy to get along with.

I'm looking for a female who has a good heart and is employed in some way. A sense of humour goes a long way and also someone whose more on the "calm, peaceful" side rather than overly social and party-goer.

If you feel we can be a good match, I'd love to hear from you. Don't hesitate to send me an email. One more thing: a photo is required because I feel it all starts with a face.

Good luck and maybe someday we'll enjoy the beautiful life together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
will tell u later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, Art, musical instruments, dancing, hanging out, being fun, long distance walking, being on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice smile. Nice hair. Large brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like classic movies of all kinds, the older the better. I prefer pop music from the sixties and seventies. Dance music if fun and energetic. I like reality shows and documentaries. No spicy foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cars...computers....pizza....music...art....cats
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
friends, movies, dinner, family events
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart, sense of humour, easy going, employed, and positive minded. Also, you are into peace and calmness.