Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingirl77

40 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...a summary of myself....I like to find the good and positive in people and in life. It really doesn't take much for me to be entertained. My friends and I joke that we could have fun at an insurance convention, and we could. Where as most people in an airport will bring a book to read, I don't need a book because I am entertained by wondering where people are going and why. The airport is great for people watching. I love learning new things and traveling. It doesn't have to be far...it could be 15 miles from home just to get a change of scenery from time to time. I can be goofy. Thank goodness most of my friends get my humor ;-) and even when they don't they can laugh anyway because they know how I am. Being able to laugh at yourself makes life so much more fun.
I can be random...I admit it! I can get LT if I am overly tired.
I enjoy going to the farmers' market for fresh fruits and veggies, going to the movies or grabbing one from the red box, sipping on some chai tea and sitting on a patio with good conversation with friends watching the day go by, camping with certain ammenities, painting (this is a new interest and I really do not know anything about painting I just like to pick colors I like and put them on canvas), road trips, listening to the rain, watching lightning bugs, dining out whether at a new place or the hole in the wall mexican joint, and going to Cards games, Hockey games, the science center, random festivals and the more random the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It is important to me to live a balanced life and to enjoy it. While I enjoy my career; I do not want to be consumed by it. Balance Ifor me means keeping time carved out for spending time with family and friends, making it to the gym, going on a hike or just walking the park, getting enough sleep, time for fun, and time to relax. Doing that makes me happy ;-)
I like to look for new things do most recently I took harmonica lessons and gave been taking rowing lessons which I have to say is challenging but peaceful being on the lake
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding humor in life, I have a mean ping pong serve, finding irony
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm.....maybe eyes or smile.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many so little time.....
Books-The Five Languages of Love, The Servant Leader, The Last Lecture
Movies/Shows- The Office, Tommy Boy, The Mentalist, Napolian Dynamite, Dodgeballl, Little Miss Sunshine, Romantic Comedies, I do not watch much TV
Music- just about anything
Food- Mexican, Seafood, S'mores, blueberries, just about anything with avacados, tomatoes, kung poa shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Iced tea
Comfy bed
Garmin (because I need it for my job)
Sunshine
I can not just go with just six I have to add affection and good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of different things....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies......Either meeting up with friends or relaxing at home after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested