Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingsister

59 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy everything from plays to football - have a healthy sense of humor; and yes, I can and do laugh at myself. I also have a sensitive & serious side. I have also published a poetry book (Profiles In The Book of "S" @amazon.com - read a few pages and gain insight to how I think - I published under a pen name.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing in knowledge of myself and exploring the mysteries of life. I recently started my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening , writing , being a loyal friend, and expressing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that depends on whether it physical or behavioral. If we should meet you can tell me what you notice first. I will say that people find it easy to talk me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book, other than the one I wrote, is The Invitation. Movies- Drama & Si-Fi -anything except horror - Music - various but no Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, air conditioning, bath room facilities, love, interesting conversation, laughter and my phone. Yes I know that's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the fact that no matter what difficulties I may face, a way has been made for me to handle it and come out on the other side with my head held high. The powers that be are on my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in various ways but ready for new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To the world only that I still believe in love - to someone special, lots more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you are easy going, love to laugh, don't smoke, and appreciate a good woman. PLEASE don't message me with non-sense, I'd like to meet new people but I am NOT desperate.