Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingsolively

23 M Whittier, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Paul Christopher Ayers. I am a very optimistic, extroverted, genuine, and caring person. I am a very sensitive and humble guy. I enjoy spending time with a person and letting them know that I care about them, while I feel their care for me in return. Communication is incredibly crucial to me. I am very comfortable and capable of talking about very deep, personal, and sensitive emotions and topics. I have a very large passion for spirituality and seeking to take everyday as another dawning, a new beginning to learn more and more about myself :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying physics and philosophy at CSUF. I also work part time as a security officer for events, primarily the Hollywood Bowl.
I’m really good at
Putting my mind to things I want and dedicating myself to achieving them. I am good at listening and communicating myself to others. I am also good at the guitar and piano, and I am excellent in mathematics ;) lol I'm also incredibly silly and humorous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm nice, humble, or smart. People seem to feel the vibrational energy of care that I give off. They also notice my love for humor and light heartedness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Philosophy books. Spiritual books.
I'm not super into movies but I do enjoy them. I'm a huge fan of music, mainly more experimental types. I listen to lots of strange obscure artists. I listen to mainly all types of music except, country, or rap/hip hop. I never listen to the radio however.
I love food! My main favorites are Italian and Greek :D
I love to try and go to shows of bands I like whenever I can!
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, family, my books, my guitar, and my ability to go to my favorite neighborhood park.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Myself. I think about things that increase my own self awareness. The best way to learn more about others and to improve one's relationships is to first know themselves. I think a lot about my emotions and work on trying to increase my awareness of them. I think a lot about things that allow me to make everyday a further improvement or step in growth. It has gotten to me to be the point where I can literally feel myself growing with every new day. I also think a lot about spiritual topics and philosophical topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
After I finish studying I enjoy spending time with a couple of close friends just having good intimate conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything, but it depends on how close I get to the person. I'm a very honest person, so if you were to ask me a private question the chance of me responding is 90% or so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have read my profile like what you read :)
I look forward to meeting you.