Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingsurprise

42 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's the basics. I'm fairly tall, athletic, and have an insatiable desire to meet women and share fun times. My partner has a low sex drive, and knows that I need more sexually. She (understandably) doesn't want to hear about my sensual life with someone else, but we're cool with it. I'm on OKC to meet new women and make some fun and adventure. I find excitement comes from the the early exchanges people have when they first meet... the mystery....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life has been good so far... Traveled far and wide... wildness in many different forms...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, sports, and yes, a few other things....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes, my athletic (not necessarily muscular) build
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
good food
decent wine (though good wine is better)
sun and sand (that counts as one, because I can't live without them together)
fast transportation
passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the world a better place for today and tomorrow, how cool it is to meet new people, and the beauty of women's minds and bodies...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding a place to hear music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll have to meet in person for that one....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind dating a married man.
You're looking for fun, adventure, and new experiences.
Are looking to meet someone who is a great listener, but also has lots of crazy stories to tell.