Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilingthru

67 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been on this site for several years. I've met several men, been interested on one or two, and approached it with a certain sense of inertia--was not much motivated to meet anyone ands basically never took much of it very seriously. I've been on my own for a long time--15 years--and am independent and self-sufficient.

Several weeks ago I got really sick. The usual thing: juicy head and pounding joints, fever and lethargy. During that time I had just about everything I needed--antibiotics, tea, lemons and honey. But what I really needed and wanted more than anything was someone to give me a back rub, ask me how I was feeling, and bring me a magazine and generally be there to care.

I love movies, books, oddball junk shops, laughing, cooking and loads of other things.

If you find yourself yearning for a warm, intelligent, very funny and kind woman to make you laugh, bake you cookies or listen to your story, if you are big-hearted, honest, witty and sometimes need a back rub yourself, give a holler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
personal chef
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying life.

I love something grand and exciting as much as you probably do, but I'll tell you--frankly--I can get very happy from a new pair of socks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can only guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's talk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(this doesn't include our children, does it?)

something to read, the New York Times crossword, chocolate, a good pen, my cat, and a great bakery on Sunday morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends to dinner or half comatose at home from a long, hard week. Sometimes I drift off to sleep and--I don't know what all goes on--but when I wake up there are very tiny mouse-size underpants all around the throw rug.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
inadmissable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are contented with yourself, have friends, like children, are a mensch, want to travel, like road trips and flea markets, and love peach pie.