Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smilygrl83

31 F Kenosha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a middle school math teacher, which says alot about me in itself. I am a pretty optomistic person. I have a good sense of humor, and I don't take things too seriously (especially things/people that want me to describe myself in a few words).

I am entertaining, enthusiastic, and reliable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher, and I just moved away from most of my friends. It is very hard to find a teaching job that pays well, so when I did, I had to follow the money. I still see my friends, just not as often as I like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
public speaking, dancing, yoga, cooking/baking, and I love animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice the lips. My lips have been this large my whole life, and I guess people just aren't used to a little white girl with big lips. I do thank Angelina for finally making big lips okay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Just as Long as We're Together by Judy Blume. I know, it's a kid's book, but it was the first book I ever bought for myself. I am a big movie fan, so it is hard for me to pick. I do really enjoy chick flicks, though. The one I saw lately that I loved was 13 going on 30. It was funny and cute. I do watch other types of movies, though. I like Kevin Spacey movies. My taste in music is ever shifting, but I really like 90's rock/alternative (think Garbage) I also am starting to get into the country scene. I like to cook anything that is new and try new foods. I am not picky at all. I also love to bake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Chapstick (I live for Dr. Pepper by Bonnie Bell0 *My books (I am a huge literature fan. I especially like children's lit.) *My contacts (I am blind without them and hate my glasses) *Milk (I drink it everyday) *My cell phone (I have to stay in touch with my family, and this is how I do it) *Mr. Swan, my stuffed duck (He provides comfort and safety)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... Ever since I graduated my mind has been going a million miles a minute. I don't think there is one thing that I dwell on, and I'm not really sure if it is healthy to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the girls where ever the wind takes us that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie The Burbs scared the crap out of me when I was little. I know it's not all that private, but it is very embarrassing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk just for fun. I'm not into long serious conversations unless I really know the person. Or if you know of a good comedian or joke. I love to laugh. :)