Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New Orleans, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in California, raised in New Orleans. I recently got out of a two year relationship that just wasn't working and needed to end. I learned a lot from my relationship about what i am looking for in one. I am kind of shy in the beginning but after I open up i am fun and well silly. I want someone who wants the same things I do in life. Someone real and honest. I am not into childish games frankly i am past that part in my life .
I am in my finals year in Grad school so i get busy from time to time. I do not expect to find the love of my life on here but if you manage to hold my attention you mast be interesting. If you wanna know more about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a second year Graduate Student
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, being silly, enjoying life....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you first meet me I am shy when you get to know me you will understand why. Once you get to know me I am a lot of fun and well simply silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love mysteries and am definitely a fan of a good romance Novel I do also like some of those weirder books like running with scissors.

Movies: There really are too many to list. I love horror movies especially when I have some to cuddle with after. Who doesn't like a good comedy?I am usually up for anything but don't care for Sci Fi much at all.

TV Shows: A few I love. Big Bang Theory, Family guy, New Girl, 2 broke girls, American Horror Story, some of the stupid CW shows. Law and order.

Music: Anything good except I dont listen to much country or like church music.

Food:I love all food and love trying new types I love Thai, Japanese , Chinese, Indian mexican, Italian and even Ethiopian and Cuba. Like I said I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what's coming next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my mood. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. love going to new or old events including festivals and concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me...If it's private i'm not gonna go public with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.