Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smithboy86

27 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black, Indian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a all around nice guy looking for that one, if there out their. Currently I have a Associates in Communication and Bachelors Degree in Psychology (psychology major, sports psychology minor). i'm planning to go to graduate school and also at this time I work full time as well. I'm very family oriented I thank God every day for the family he has blessed me with. If there anything else you wanna know about me feel free to ask me i'm a open book, what you see is what you get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college, to make my stamp on the world and want stop until I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and help others feel motivated, and doing what it take to succeed in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye color (Hazel)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50th Law of Power, Art of War, The Everything About Psychology, Etc.
Movies: Any Action, Comedy, Adventure, Horror, Etc.
Shows: Anything
Music: Jazz, Classical, Neo-Soul, R&B, Some Hip Hop, Country, and rock (Preferably Classic Rock)
Food: Italian, BBQ, Japanese, Etc.(Always willing to try new food, especially if its healthy)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. My closes friends (they know who they are)
5. Car (To get to work)
6. Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, Family, and Making sure i'm always happy with myself ( a great man told me in order to enjoy life you must first enjjoy your own company, then life's happiness comes easy)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Homework, with family or friends. If i'm not doing any of those things then i'm usually sleep, on my computer or simply laying in be watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve. When I like you, you'll know without a doubt. But at the same time i'm not one for Bull Sh**, when I feel i'm getting the run around I will back off. Also i'm not the one to pay for someone on a date when were getting to no each other, but if i'm dating that person that's a different story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel i'm someone worth getting to know. And u looking for something serious.