Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I travel for work. My location may change but I spend most of my time off between Knoxville, TN and the Washington, DC area.

I am a professional who likes to have fun and enjoys experiencing life.

I am easy going, fun, and responsible
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked hard to get to into the career that I want...I plan to stick with it as long as I can. I want to keep exploring the world, build a comfortable life and share it with someone who wants to do the same with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making light of awkward situations...somebody has to break the ice. :)

Finding humor in stressful situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never really asked...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food!!! Especially international foods... :)

I listen to all kinds of music...classical to rap. I probably listen to what you like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job...I love what I do!!
My sanity...peace of mind is essential.
Laughter...what's the point if you can't laugh?
Food...I love to cook and eat!!
Interaction....I am a people person!
Music...a therapeutic distraction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I love to learn and think about what things I could do to be a better person today than I was yesterday. At work, I am in a relatively isolated position that overlooks the rest of the world...I feel like I am gaining new perspective every day. I love people watching. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies from working, going out or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun.