Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smithy1305

22 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay), Slovenian (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why Smithy1305 you ask? Well my surname is Smith and 13/05 is my date of birth. I'm glad we've got that cleared up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I told you that I would have to kill you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being taller than most other people. I'm difficult to lose in a crowd except if it were a crowd of giraffes or elephants or very large goats.

I'm amazing at pub quizzes so if you want an extra member for your team or a partner to go on Pointless with, message me now.

I spent three years studying maths at university so I've got pretty good at adding up and stuff.

Also, I can down a pint in less than 5 seconds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well obviously the Lion King is the best film ever. Closely followed by Grease and The Breakfast Club. And Die Hard.

Music wise, I'll give anything a try. Every genre has its good and bad tunes, so I don't make any generalisations. I've been to a fair few stadium gigs and festivals but really want to start going to more intimate gigs as it's a completely different vibe.

And I like all food. I make amazing pasta bakes and cottage pies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, suits, cake, curry, cheese, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saying 'fuck this', packing my bags and going travelling without any plan or money. But I'm too boring for that. Maybe one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on funds, I will either be drunk or sitting at home thinking that I should be drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to...or don't, whatever I don't care. Fuck you.