Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smittens10

64 Monterey, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, first, I'm not into casual sex. If that's disappointing, please go ahead and click "next."

I am a kind, warm, creative, and intelligent person with a healthy, though slightly tweaked, sense of humor. I am an artist at heart and always have a creative project (or five) going. People generally like me. I've been honest about everything here and my photos are recent. I am, in fact, 63 now. I'm particularly adept at Photoshop but I don't see the point of altering my photos. Take me as I am, or don't take me.

I believe that we're all muddling through life as best we can, making best guesses in unfamiliar situations. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. I'm a loyal friend, and believe that when there are disagreements, talking things out honestly and sincerely is the way to go. I'm also incurably independent. I like to keep things fair, respectful, equal.

In a mutually monogamous, loyal relationship I'm relaxed, passionate, responsive, and fun. You are already my favorite kind of person if you are creative, active, independent, intelligent, confident, and amusing. If you enjoy being outdoors, and have an affinity for animals, why, we're nearly friends now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a textbook publisher and enjoy it. Occasionally, I do some professional illustration. In my free time I'm hiking in the hills, cooking dinner for friends, or perhaps doing a little wood carving. I have a curious mind and find the TED talks and Science Friday on NPR fascinating. I'm also just beginning to learn to sail!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I find peoples' stories fascinating - what you've learned over time, how you've overcome obstacles, what's important to you. I'm also good at staying calm when others panic - a no drama mama. I do break, but not until the situation has settled down. I'm also passably good at drawing, Photoshop, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm petite. Deep blue eyes. Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NPR, The Daily Show, Downton Abbey. Kingsolver: The Lacuna; Flynn: Gone Girl; Diamond: Guns, Germs, and Steel; Walter: Steve Jobs. Lincoln; Millenium Trilogy (Girl w/ Dragon Tattoo, etc. - Swedish version); Lion in Winter. Radiohead, Ludovico Einaudi, Mark Knopfler, Buena Vista Social Club. Symphony for the Common Man. On the Steppes of Central Asia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Access to books
Access to the outdoors
Sketchbook/art
Relationships with animals
Somewhere to grow plants
Someone to share with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to engage and excite kids about science and nature. Synthesis of art and natural science - that's where I live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, art show, dinner with friends, an evening hike, or maybe just settled in with a book and music, cuddled up with the cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:) Come ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... my answers to OKC questions resonate with you. Because I spent for-freakin'-EVER filling those dang things out!