Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smitty113

24 Olympia, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
name is nic im 23 and used to be a construction worker and i used to race dirt bikes and i still ride and i like to hang out with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with power tools and riding dirt bikes and textin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know really if you meet me in person you can tell me what you notice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I barely read and I like Mexican food and movies are boondock saints both of them
music church of hate, lamb of god, country some rap and rock and hard rock pretty much any music except for jazz and classic that sort of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
A job
My car
My family
And everything to survive on lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my family or hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk maybe u should ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
only if you want to talk and get to know me im not a shallow person and you like what you read above and want to hang out and be friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!