Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Follansbee, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:23am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have thought about this and for the life of me I can't think of how to write about myself. I REALLY hate to use the "if you have any questions, just ask me" bailout!!!!!! I guess I would say that I am just a relatively normal (depending on who you ask! LOL) guy trying my best to get thru life. Never been in trouble with the law, at least my thinking is if you never got caught you didn't do anything wrong! Oh yeah, very out there sense of humor! I love going to concerts, never miss jimmy buffett or motley crue. But I will go to almost any show anywhere and have a good time. I guess I will write more later when I can finally think of more.
I'm now the proud owner of my first English bulldog. Or maybe he owns me. Not sure about that one. Anyhow, he is the walking, snoring, snorting and inventor of new smells epitome of be careful what you wish for, you just might get it. But I love him.
I am harworking, funny, and spontaneous.
I have seen that a lot of ladies don't like pics of men with fish or dead animals and even with their children. I don't apologize for having pics of my son and I with his first fish. It's my all time favorite picture. About the only time I'm in front of the camera is with my sons. I'm usually the one that is taking the pictures.
On a MUCH better note, it has been 7 weeks since I've had a cigarette. Thinking I have finally beat that habit. Still struggling but kicking its ass
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working hard, raising my two sons and playing hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! Working around the house, i love to tinker with things around the house and car.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music except rap. Huge fan of Jimmy Buffett, motley crue and kiss. Will try any type of food any usually like it.
varied tastes in books. I love to read anything, from the back of a cereal box to a series of novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. My truck
3. My job (i hate to put that in there but i guess you almost have to) This should probably be number 6.
4. My friends
5. My phone
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If she is out there or is this it? Mostly, am I being the best dad that I can and how I can improve myself as a man and a dad. When I'm taking my next trip to Cancun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if the kids are with me or hanging out at their grandparents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only taken one selfie. And it was with my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and aren't afraid of a guy who has kids and loves them very much.