Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Brookline, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be funny and serious. I am not a political rabble rouser but certain politics and attitudes get under my skin. I am not a "dot the i and cross the t" type person, but I have been reasonably successful in my professional life. I am not a neat freak, but no slob either. I have been blessed to have had a wonderful childhood and a great education. I am generally optimistic and make the best of situations. I have had my share of challenges but nothing that I couldn't navigate with a little help from friends and family for emotional support.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in financial services, raising two teenagers, biking, swimming, walking dog, seeing friends, and generally enjoying life and its challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a hard time writing this as I am inherently modest. I am a good listener and make new friends easily. I think I am a good parent but err on the side of leniency.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age. Great hair and a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music and enjoy dancing. Blues, oldies, pop, etc. Heard Tower of Power at Scullers. Local blues singer, Diane Blue is awesome. Chicken Slacks at Cantab are fun. Smokin Joes in Brighton. Movies... don't go often but there are many that resonate for me. Food...I love good food. I try to be more of a herbivore than a carnivore. I can't resist a burger cooked on the grill in the summer, or most any time for that matter. Moderation matters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a pet or two, a lively mind, and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different thing that range from my fantasy life to what errands I need to do. my mind never bores me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a hootnanny, exercising at the gym, seeing a movie, out with a friend or two or just hanging at home with my bull terrier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit that I have a private thing or two to admit...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a person who stays fit. You understand and appreciate the time challenges of the single parent. You live close by and are willing to put some time and energy into the "getting to know each other" process. You should also love animals, dogs of all kinds in particular. Bonus points if you have experience with bull terriers.